Project Proposal – The CoaTracker

Here is my project proposal in .pdf format:

the-coatracker1

~Justine

One thought on “Project Proposal – The CoaTracker

  1. I need one of these (though having part of it in my bedroom so I can decide if i need a long-sleeved shirt would be great too). This reminds me of the Ambient Umbrella [ http://www.ambientdevices.com/products/umbrella.html ], which blinks its handle if rain is forecasted. I thought it was a silly idea when I first heard about it, but on several occasions since then I’ve forgotten to bring my umbrella because it wasn’t cloudy in the morning and realized that it’s not a bad idea after all!

Leave a Reply

